UK Office of Sponsored Projects Administration

OSPA Staff and Affiliates

Catherine Anderson
Office Manager
(859) 257-4826
213 Kinkead Hall
catherine.anderson@uky.edu


Kim Blair

Research Administrator
(859) 257-9420
201 Kinkead Hall
kcblai01@uky.edu


Rita Booth

College Grants Officer
(859) 257-2733
255A Gatton College
rbooth@uky.edu


Diana Burdette

College Grants Officer
(859) 257-5575
244 Grehan Journalism Building
dlbu222@uky.edu

Melissa Cecil
Administrative Support Associate
(859) 257-9420
115 Kinkead Hall
melissa.cecil@uky.edu


Wendy Compton

Research Administrator
(859) 257-9422
206 Kinkead Hall
wendy.compton@uky.edu


Faith Cordray

College Grants Officer
(859) 257-1406
107 Taylor Education Building
fgcord2@uky.edu


Deborah Davis

Director
Associate Vice President For Research
(859) 257-8311
112 Kinkead Hall
ddavis@uky.edu


Kelley Davis
Conflict of Interest Administrator and Policy Analyst
(859) 257-0579
5 Kinkead Hall
kelley.king@uky.edu  

Sarah Dickerson
Research Administrator
(859) 257-1743
215 Kinkead Hall
s.dickerson@uky.edu  
Megan Dillinger
Administrative Support Associate
(859) 257-4526
204 Kinkead Hall
mldi226@uky.edu


Honey Elder
Research Administrator
(859) 257-9420
209 Kinkead Hall

helde2@uky.edu  


David Erem

Associate Director
Manager of Industry Agreements
(859) 257-5993
10 Kinkead Hall
dlerem2@uky.edu


Kyna Estes
Research Administrator
(859) 257-4526
207 Kinkead Hall

kyna.estes@uky.edu


Mike Gabbard

Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 257-2496
635 Patterson Office Tower
mgabb2@uky.edu


Brian Goodley
Administrative Support Associate
(859) 257-8311
109 Kinkead Hall
bgoodley@uky.edu


Rhonda Hagan

Associate Director
(859) 257-1534
9 Kinkead Hall
rhagan@uky.edu


John Hajner

Senior Research Administrator
(859) 257-4526
116 Kinkead Hall
jehajn0@uky.edu


Kim Hall

College Grants Officer
(859) 257-7568
N-3A Agricultural Science Building North
kshall1@email.uky.edu


Mary Hickman

Associate Director
(859) 257-4826
214 Kinkead Hall
mdhick2@uky.edu

Sandra Holley
College Grants Officer
(859) 257-9203
381 Ralph G Anderson
holley@engr.uky.edu


Steve Jacoby

Subaward and Subcontracts Administration
(859) 257-9420
215 Kinkead Hall
hsjaco2@uky.edu


Angela Knapp
College Grants Officer
(859) 323-1226
315V College of Nursing
aknapp2@uky.edu


Jeffrey Kurz

Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 218-2045
102B Public Health Building
jkkurz2@uky.edu


Brett McCourt
Research Administrator
(859) 257-9420
207 Kinkead Hall

bamcco4@uky.edu


Richard N Mullins

Research Administrator
(859) 257-4826
212 Kinkead Hall
rnmull1@uky.edu


Betty Newsom

Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 257-7291
N-3B Ag Science Building North
bnewsom@uky.edu

Betsy Northrup
College Grants Officer
(859) 218-0512
123F Health Sciences Building
betsy.northrup@uky.edu


Katie Riley

Assistant Director
ARRA Coordinator
(859) 257-4826
113 Kinkead Hall
katie.riley@uky.edu


Sloane Ritchey
Research Administrator
(859) 257-8311
114 Kinkead Hall
saritc2@uky.edu


Sean Scott

Assistant Director
ERA Coordinator
(859) 257-9420
205 Kinkead Hall
sescot0@uky.edu

Ryan Smith
College Grants Officer
(859) 257-3381
216 Bowman Hall
ryan.smith3@uky.edu
Shana Steinbach
Research Administrator
(859) 257-8312
114 Kinkead Hall
shana.steinbach@uky.edu


Kim Stroth
Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 323-2108
104 Bradley Hall
kstroth@uky.edu


Veronica Taylor

Senior Research Administrator
(859) 257-4526
208 Kinkead Hall
veronicataylor@uky.edu



Jeff Tolliver

Clinical Trial Administrator
(859) 257-5714
138 Leader Avenue, Office 007
jeff.tolliver@uky.edu


Mary Gay Whitmer

Research Administrator
(859) 257-9422
209 Kinkead Hall
marygay.whitmer@uky.edu


Patsy Wood

Research Administrator
(859) 257-4526
211 Kinkead Hall
pjwood2@uky.edu

 

University of Kentucky | UK Research
Updated April 7, 2014 | Questions/Corrections to Sean Scott